Yet another Pink thing

As I survey my apartment, through my bag, workout wardrobe, even my underwear drawer, I realize that I have a lot of pink things. Which is why it wasn’t difficult for me to find a pink thing to wear to last week’s Estée Lauder’s Health and Wellness Weekend.

Cool tool kit: My Japonesque Manicure Set is the perfect emergency kit for makeup jobs

Cool tool kit: My Japonesque Manicure Set is the perfect emergency kit for makeup jobs

Right now I’m loving the Japonesque Manicure set (P1,600, Beauty Bar) a cute little hard case that houses a pair of tweezers, nail clipper, nail nippers, nail & cuticle scissors, combination nail file, nail grooming tool, and nail scoop. I put this set to the test with my manicurist, who was pretty impressed with the features of all the nail tools. In between mani and pedis, I’ve made it a habit to use these gizmos to nip, clip, and upkeep my digits. The very first time I brought this to a magazine makeup job, it addressed all the talents’ needs: the female model’s ungroomed brows, to the male model’s unkempt arches, and the child model’s unclipped finger nails.

Precise. Pretty. Practical. Pink. Perfect.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

