When two become one

Cleansing and moisturizing in one go

I’ve been getting a lot of sun lately (with SPF slathered on my skin, of course!) due to long runs on weekends and beach trips for fun and for work. All this sun exposure calls for lots of moisture, so I tried Olay Total Effects Shower Cream plus Body Butter (P250 for a 295 ml twin pack), a rich body cleanser that does a great job of washing off the morning’s sweat from the daily barre3 class I teach, or the dirt and soil that sticks to my body when I run off road. Its rich emollients also keep my sun-kissed skin from drying up, thanks to its “dual stream ribbon technology,” which deeply moisturizes and nourishes skin. If your skin isn’t as sun exposed as mine, you can do without body lotion; this stuff is enriched with body butter. I still need an additional layer of cream though, just to be safe.

Olay Shower Cream Plus Body Butter is available at top supermarkets, department stores, and drug stores

One thought on “When two become one

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

